Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-426-1111 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Sales: (609) 426-1111 Parts: (800) 668-1092

H & H Appliance Center

Today's Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
909 US 130 North
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Get Directions

Phone

Showroom (609) 426-1111
Parts (800) 668-1092

Fax

(609) 448-8096

Email

Kenny Horowitz, President Kenny@hhappliance.com
Vince Henninger, Vice President Vince@hhappliance.com
Don Doyle, Sales Manager Ddoyle@hhappliance.com
Dominic Visco, Sales Associate Dominic@hhappliance.com
Jim Gallo, Sales Associate James@hhappliance.com
Jim Visco, Sales Associate JimV@hhappliance.com
Nicole Henninger, Marketing Nicole@hhappliance.com
Adam Calu, Warehouse Manager (Delivery Coordinator): Adam@hhappliance.com
Mary Lang, Customer Service Representative CustomerService@hhappliance.com
Jennifer Morris, Customer Relations Manager Jen@hhappliance.com
Dennis Morris, Sales Associate Dennis@hhappliance.com
Kevin Johnson, Sales Associate Kevin@hhappliance.com

Hours

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Contact H & H Appliance Center in East Windsor, NJ